Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kathleen J. Olear

Sara C. Brothers

Jen David

Vicki Green Stropko

Board Members

Melissa S. Elwell Anderson, Esq., RPLU, CCP

Lisa Armon

Michael Diggin


Tamika N. Jones

Gregory Kelder

Join Us at EECMA 2024

Come to learn, share ideas, and build your professional network with a dedicated community of insurance professionals.

From natural disasters to environmental contamination, our community of professionals is committed to anticipating risks and preparing accordingly.

Scroll to Top